Dickinson Softball | 2019 Centennial Conference Champions

May 5, 2019

Dickinson Softball defeated host and top seed Haverford, 1-0 to earn the program's second Centennial Conference Championship and a trip to the 2019 NCAA Division III Tournament. Madison Milaszewski '19 was named MVP after throwing two consecutive no-hitters, becoming just the fourth athlete in conference history to complete the feat in tournament action. Production: Christian Payne Commentary: Charlie McGuire