2019 Red Devil Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
York (Pa.)
@ Battlefield Classic | Gettysburg, Pa.
3:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Salve Regina
@ Battlefield Classic | Gettysburg, Pa.
7:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Elizabethtown
@ Battlefield Classic | Gettysburg, Pa.
10:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Gallaudet
@ Battlefield Classic | Gettysburg, Pa.
2:00 PM
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Alvernia
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Salisbury
@ Stevenson University | Owings Mills, Md.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Gallaudet
@ Stevenson University | Owings Mills, Md.
2:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
York (Pa.)
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Swarthmore *
8:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Franklin & Marshall *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
DeSales
@ Muhlenberg College | Allentown, Pa.
2:00 PM
N
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Lancaster Bible
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Ursinus *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Johns Hopkins *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Washington College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 14
at
Bryn Mawr *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
St. Vincent
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Westminster (Pa.)
@ St. Vincent | Latrobe, Pa.
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Misericordia
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
McDaniel *
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Gettysburg *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference