2019 Red Devil Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-0-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 0-0-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 5
Goals 12
Goals/ game 2.40
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 17.8
GAA 0.73
Add to Calendar
August
September
Sat Sep 21
at
Swarthmore *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Franklin & Marshall *
6:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Messiah
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Ursinus *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Johns Hopkins *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Washington College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Penn St.-Harrisburg
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Haverford *
Senior Day
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
McDaniel *
4:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Gettysburg *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Centennial Conference First Round
TBA
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Centennial Conference Semifinals
TBA
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
H
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders