2019-20 Red Devil Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Moravian
7:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Misericordia
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
York (Pa.)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Franklin & Marshall *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Muhlenberg *
TBA
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
McDaniel *
TBA
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Haverford *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Susquehanna
7:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Juniata
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Bryn Mawr *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
Franklin & Marshall *
TBA
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Johns Hopkins *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Ursinus *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Gettysburg *
TBA
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Swarthmore *
TBA
H
Wed Jan 22
at
McDaniel *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Muhlenberg *
TBA
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Swarthmore *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Johns Hopkins *
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Ursinus *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Bryn Mawr *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Gettysburg *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Washington College *
Senior Day
2:00 PM
H
* Conference