2017-18 Red Devil Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-6
Away 5-5
Neutral 1-4
Games 25
Pts per game 58.3
FG % 36.7
3PT % 28.6
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 9.1
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 58-42
Juniata
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 78-67
Mount Union
@ Washington, PA
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 81-70
Hiram
@ Washington, Pa. Washington & Jefferson Tournament
N
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 60-57
McDaniel *
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 73-49
#22 Muhlenberg *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 85-52
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 59-53
Johns Hopkins *
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 58-45
Wis.-River Falls
@ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center)
N
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 83-58
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center)
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 54-40
Haverford *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 75-40
Bryn Mawr *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 58-45
Ursinus *
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Washington College *
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia, Pa.)
N
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 64-60
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 63-42
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 72-54
Johns Hopkins *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 74-60
#16 Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 61-56
Haverford *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 56-53
McDaniel *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 61-30
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 69-55
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 58-48
Ursinus *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 74-63
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 71-50
Washington College *
A
* Conference