2019-20 Red Devil Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
Sat., Oct. 26 Ursinus College *   L, 84-117
Sat., Nov. 02 Wilkes University   W, 114-74
  Lebanon Valley   W, 117-60
Sat., Nov. 09 Scranton   W, 119-86
Sat., Nov. 16 Bloomsburg   L, 71.5-132.5
Fri., Dec. 06 Gettysburg Invitational   Currently Second
Sat., Dec. 07 Gettysburg Invitational   3rd Place
Thu., Jan. 09 CM IM Challenge Ft. Lauderdale, Florida  
Fri., Jan. 17 Cabrini    
Sat., Jan. 18 McDaniel *    
Sat., Jan. 25 Washington College *    
Sat., Feb. 01 Franklin & Marshall *    
Wed., Feb. 05 Gettysburg *    
Sat., Feb. 08 Swarthmore *    
Thu., Feb. 20 Centennial Conference Championships Gettysburg College  
Fri., Feb. 21 Centennial Conference Championships Gettysburg College  
Sat., Feb. 22 Centennial Conference Championships Gettysburg College  
Sun., Feb. 23 Centennial Conference Championships Gettysburg College  
Wed., Mar. 18 NCAA National Championships Greensboro, N.C.  
Thu., Mar. 19 NCAA National Championships Greensboro, N.C.  
Fri., Mar. 20 NCAA National Championships Greensboro, N.C.  
Sat., Mar. 21 NCAA National Championships Greensboro, N.C.  
* Conference
Bold: Home event