2019 Red Devil Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Denison
1:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
York (Pa.)
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Shenandoah
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Susquehanna
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Washington and Lee
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Swarthmore *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Franklin & Marshall *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Muhlenberg *
TBA
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Ursinus *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Johns Hopkins *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Washington College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Bryn Mawr *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Juniata
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Haverford *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
McDaniel *
3:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Gettysburg *
TBA
A
* Conference