2014 Red Devil Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-12-1
Pct. .643
Conf. 8-9-1
Pct. .472
Streak Won 1
Home 8-5-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 10-1
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Fitchburg St.
@ New Market, Va.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark (Mass.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Clark (Mass.)
@ Lake Myrtle, Field 1
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Wittenberg
@ Lake Myrtle, Field 2 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Wittenberg
@ Lake Myrtle, Field 2 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
TCNJ
@ Chain of Lakes Park, Field 3 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 21-4
Juniata
@ Chain of Lakes Park, Field 2 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Greenville
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Greenville
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Westfield St.
@ Chain of Lakes Park, Field 4 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
@ Chain of Lakes Park, Field 4 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Elizabethtown
H
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
W, 23-9
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Penn St.-Schuylkill
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Schuylkill
H
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
L, 14-5
Shenandoah
A
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 11-5
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 16 innings
L, 17-16
Haverford *
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Swarthmore *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Gettysburg *
H
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Ursinus *
H
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Haverford *
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
McDaniel *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-5
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Frank. & Marsh. *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Frank. & Marsh. *
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
W, 7-6
Muhlenberg *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
T, 6-6
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 9-8
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 9-8
Washington College *
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 7-6
Johns Hopkins *
H
* Conference