2018 Red Devil Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 4-3
Matches 13
Kills per set 10.49
Hitting % .161
Assists per set 9.64
Blocks per set 1.34
Service Aces per set 2.02
Digs per set 16.28
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Gettysburg, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Gettysburg, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Lancaster Bible @ Gettyburg, Pa. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Messiah @ Gettysburg, Pa L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 Susquehanna L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Clarks Summit @ Williamsport, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cortland @ Williamsport, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Lycoming L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Gettysburg @ Williamsport, Pa. L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Elizabethtown L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Swarthmore * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 at Franklin & Marshall * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Muhlenberg * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Ursinus * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. Olivet @ Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM
  at Gallaudet 8:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Ramapo @ Gallaudet University - Washington, D.C. 10:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 03 Johns Hopkins * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Washington College * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 11 at Lancaster Bible 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Bryn Mawr * 12:00 PM
  Lycoming 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Haverford * 12:00 PM
  vs. Manhattanville @ Haverford College - Haverford, Pa. 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at McDaniel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Gettysburg * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 31 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
Sat., Nov. 03 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
Sun., Nov. 04 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt