2017 Red Devil Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 6-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.63
Hitting % .122
Assists per set 8.41
Blocks per set 1.47
Service Aces per set 2.05
Digs per set 15.90
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
TBA
Messiah #
@ Scrimmage - at Messiah w/Gettysburg
N
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell
@ San Juan, P.R.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesley
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Clasico
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Simpson
@ San Juan, PR
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Widener
@ San Juan, P.R.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Keystone
@ Glassboro, NJ
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rowan
Profs Invitational
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gettysburg
@ Glassboro, NJ
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Widener
@ Glassboro, NJ
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Susquehanna
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
DeSales
@ Allentown, Pa.
N
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elizabethtown
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
York (Pa.)
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ursinus *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
Tri-Match
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
#23 Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Washington College *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Scranton
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Randolph
@ Eastern Mennonite University
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
East. Mennonite
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
McDaniel *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gettysburg *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt