2016 Red Devil Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-13 .500 4-6 .400 Lost 2 7-3 3-5 3-5
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
26 9.93 .133 9.15 1.50 2.03 15.06
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Marywood @ Gettysburg Battlefield Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Messiah @ Gettysburg Battlefield Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Greensboro @ Gettysburg Battlefield Classic L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Gettysburg Battlefield Classic W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Goucher W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Misericordia @ at Lycoming L, 3-2 Final
  Warrior Tip-Off Classic
  at Lycoming L, 3-1 Final
  Warrior Tip-Off Classic
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. York (Pa.) @ Williamsport, Pa. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Lycoming College W, 3-2 Final
  Warrior Tip-Off Classic
Wed., Sep. 14 Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Haverford * W, 3-1 Final
  N.C. Wesleyan W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 York (Pa.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Swarthmore * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Muhlenberg * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 at Keystone W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 McDaniel * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Bryn Mawr * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 at Gettysburg * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Washington College * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Johns Hopkins * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Ursinus * W, 3-1 Final
  East. Mennonite W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Elizabethtown W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Franklin & Marshall * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Moravian @ at Franklin & Marshall College L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition