2016-17 Red Devil Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Score Links
Sat., Dec. 03 at Franklin & Marshall Invitational Lancaster, Pa. 10:30 am
Sat., Dec. 17 High School Invitational I Final
Sat., Jan. 14 High School Invitational II Kline Center - Carlisle, Pa. Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Bison Open Bucknell University - Lewisburg, Pa. Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Bison Open Bucknell University - Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 am
Fri., Feb. 03 at Susquehanna University Challenge Susquehanna University - Selingrove, Pa. 4:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 11 DuCharme Invitational Kline Center - Carlisle, Pa. Final 1st Place
Sat., Feb. 18 at Susquehanna University Invitational Susquehanna University - Selingrove, Pa. Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Centennial Conference Championships Ursinus College - Collegeville, Pa.
Sun., Feb. 26 at Centennial Conference Championships Ursinus College - Collegeville, Pa. Final 2nd Place
Fri., Mar. 03 at Ursinus Final Qualifier Ursinus College - Collegeville, Pa.
Fri., Mar. 10 at NCAA Championships North Central College - Naperville, Ill.
Sat., Mar. 25 at Little Three Championship Franklin & Marshall - Lancaster, Pa. Final 2nd
Sat., Apr. 01 at Muhlenberg Invitational Muhlenberg College - Allentown, Pa. 10:00 am
Thu., Apr. 06 at Messiah Multi-Event Messiah College - Grantham, Pa. 3:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 07 at Messiah Multi-Event Messiah College - Grantham, Pa. 3:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 08 at Messiah Invitational Messiah College - Grantham, Pa. 11:00 am
Wed., Apr. 12 at York Invitational York College - York, Pa. 3:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 14 at Bucknell Distance Carnival Bucknell University - Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 pm
Wed., Apr. 19 at Shippensburg Duals Shippensburg University - Shippensburg, Pa. 4:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 21 at Larry Ellis Invitational Princeton University - Princeton, N.J. 5:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 22 at Mason-Dixon Invitational Gettysburg College - Gettysburg, Pa. 9:00 am
Thu., Apr. 27 at Penn Relays U. of Pennsylvania - Philadelphia, Pa. 4:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 28 at Penn Relays U. of Pennsylvania - Philadelphia, Pa. 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 29 at Elizabethtown Blue Jay Tune Up Elizabethtown College - Elizabethtown, Pa. 10:00 am
Fri., May. 05 at Centennial Conference Championships Johns Hopkins University - Baltimore, Md. 1:00 pm
Sat., May. 06 at Centennial Conference Championships Johns Hopkins University - Baltimore, Md. 9:00 am
Sun., May. 07 at Centennial Conference Championships Johns Hopkins University - Baltimore, Md. 11:00 am
Mon., May. 15 at Swarthmore Final Qualifier Swarthmore College - Swarthmore, Pa. 5:00 pm
Thu., May. 18 at Widener Final Qualifier Widener University - Chester, Pa.
Thu., May. 25 at NCAA Championships SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Fri., May. 26 at NCAA Championships SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Sat., May. 27 at NCAA Championships SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition