2016-17 Red Devil Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. ITA Southeast Regional Championships @ University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Sep. 25 at ITA Regionals TBA
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Cornell College L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Hamilton @ Orlando, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Ill. Wesleyan @ Orlando, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Johns Hopkins * 1:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 Juniata 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 at Swarthmore * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 at Franklin & Marshall * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Ursinus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 at McDaniel * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Washington College * 1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 17 Wilkes 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 Gettysburg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Haverford * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 Muhlenberg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Bryn Mawr * 1:00 PM
Wed., May. 03 at Centennial Conference First Round TBA
Sat., May. 06 at Centennial Conference Semifinals TBA
Sun., May. 07 at Centennial Conference Championship TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition