2011-12 Red Devil Women's Tennis

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-4 .789 8-2 .800 Lost 1 6-2 7-2 2-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 17 at Catholic W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 East Stroudsburg W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 at Washington College * L, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 at Kutztown W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 at Georgetown (KY) W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 at Spring Arbor W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 at Johns Hopkins * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Ursinus * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 McDaniel * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Elizabethtown W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Bryn Mawr * W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 03 Gettysburg * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Haverford * W, 5-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 09 Wilkes L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Swarthmore * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Frank. & Marsh. * W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Muhlenberg * @ at Wisehaven Tennis Center, York, Pa. W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Swarthmore L, 5-1 Final
  Centennial Conference Semifinal
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition