2017-18 Red Devil Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 04 Virginia 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Drexel 11:30 AM
  Inaugural PA State Championships
  at TBA 2:30 PM
  Inaugural PA State Championships
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Cornell @ Williams Round Robin 10:00 AM
  at Williams 3:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 03 at George Washington 1:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 11 vs. Western Ontario @ White Oaks Racquet Club - Niagara, Canada 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at William Smith 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 15 Tufts 10:00 AM
Thu., Jan. 18 at Brown 5:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at Amherst 2:00 PM
  Pioneer Valley
  vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Amherst 5:30 PM
  Pioneer Valley
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Mount Holyoke @ Amherst, Mass. 8:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Haverford 10:30 AM
  vs. Georgetown @ Haverford 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 11 St. Lawrence 11:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 16 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Harvard - Cambridge, Mass. TBA
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Harvard - Cambridge, Mass. TBA
Sun., Feb. 18 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Harvard - Cambridge, Mass. TBA
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ George Washington - Washington, D.C. TBA
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ George Washington - Washington, D.C. TBA
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ George Washington - Washington, D.C. TBA
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt