2017-18 Red Devil Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 5-3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 04 Virginia L, 9-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Drexel @ at Univeristy of Pennsylvania L, 9-0 Final
  at Franklin & Marshall W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Cornell @ Williams Round Robin L, 9-0 Final
  at Williams L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Dec. 03 at George Washington L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at William Smith W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Jan. 15 Tufts L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 at Brown L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 at Amherst L, 9-0 Final
  Pioneer Valley
  vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Amherst W, 6-3 Final
  Pioneer Valley
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Mount Holyoke @ Amherst, Mass. W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Haverford W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Georgetown @ Haverford W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Bucknell Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 10 Franklin & Marshall W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 11 St. Lawrence W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 vs. #24 Colby @ Harvard - Cambridge, Mass. W, 6-3 Final
  CSA Team Nationals
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. #21 Wesleyan % @ Harvard W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 vs. #19 Bates % @ Harvard University (Cambridge, Mass.) L, 7-2 Final
  CSA Team Championships | Walker Cup Final
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt