2018 Red Devil Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-4-4
Pct. .684
Conf. 5-2-3
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-3
Away 6-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.84
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 0.84
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at Pitt.-Bradford W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 #17 Chris. Newport L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 York (Pa.) W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Alvernia W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Penn St.-Berks T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 15 #12 Swarthmore * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 22 Muhlenberg * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Franklin & Marshall * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Ursinus * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 03 #5/6 Johns Hopkins * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Washington College * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Widener W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 13 Bryn Mawr * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Haverford * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 24 at McDaniel * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 27 Gettysburg * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
  Senior Day
Wed., Oct. 31 Haverford % W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
  Centennial Conference First Round
Sat., Nov. 03 at Johns Hopkins L, 3-1 Final
  Centennial Conference Semifinals
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt