2016 Red Devil Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-6-4 .529 2-5-2 .333 Lost 1 4-3-1 3-3-3 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 34 2.00 .120 16.6 1.57
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Randolph-Macon T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 03 at Penn St.-Altoona W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 08 Lycoming W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Eastern W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 Alvernia W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Haverford * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Penn St.-Berks T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 24 Swarthmore * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Messiah L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 at Muhlenberg * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 05 McDaniel * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Mt. St. Vincent W, 6-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 at Gettysburg * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 15 Washington College * W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Johns Hopkins * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Ursinus * W, 3-2 Final
  Senior Day
Sat., Oct. 29 at Franklin & Marshall * L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition