2017 Red Devil Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-2
Games 14
Goals 158
Assists 70
Goals/ game 11.29
Shots/ game 25.9
Shot % 43.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Wed., Feb. 22 at York (Pa.) L, 11-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Roland Park Country School - Baltimore, Md. L, 7-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Mount Union W, 18-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Lebanon Valley W, 17-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Natchez Field - Vanderbilt L, 12-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Ithaca @ Natchez Field - Vanderbilt W, 9-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 Messiah L, 13-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Washington College * W, 11-10 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 01 at Bryn Mawr * W, 18-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at McDaniel * W, 15-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Haverford * W, 19-11 Final
  Senior Day
Fri., Apr. 14 Swarthmore * W, 15-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 at Gettysburg * L, 9-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Muhlenberg * L, 15-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Franklin & Marshall * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Ursinus * 12:00 PM
Wed., May. 03 at Centennial Conference First Round TBA
Sat., May. 06 at Centennial Conference Semifinals TBA
Sun., May. 07 at Centennial Conference Championship TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition