2017-18 Red Devil Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 3
Pts per game 59.7
FG % 36.0
3PT % 25.5
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 11.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Juniata L, 58-42 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Mount Union @ Washington, PA L, 78-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Hiram @ Washington, Pa. L, 81-70 Final
  Washington & Jefferson Tournament
Tue., Nov. 28 McDaniel * 7:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 30 at Muhlenberg * 7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Swarthmore * 2:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 at Gettysburg * 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Johns Hopkins * 2:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Wis.-River Falls @ Whittier College - Whittier, Calif. TBA
Sun., Dec. 31 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) @ Whittier College- Whittier, Calif. 12:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at Haverford * 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 09 Bryn Mawr * 6:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 11 at Ursinus * 6:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 14 vs. Washington College * @ The Palestra - Philadelphia, Pa. 3:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Franklin & Marshall * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Swarthmore * 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 at Johns Hopkins * 7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 25 Muhlenberg * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Haverford * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at McDaniel * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Bryn Mawr * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 Gettysburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Ursinus * 2:00 PM
  Senior Day
Wed., Feb. 14 at Franklin & Marshall * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Washington College * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Fri., Feb. 23 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Sat., Feb. 24 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt