2016-17 Red Devil Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-4 .750 9-2 .818 Won 3 3-2 8-1 1-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
16 63.8 38.5 33.7 70.2 44.0 12.1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 at Juniata W, 72-64 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Messiah @ St. Mary's City, Md. L, 74-44 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Delaware Valley @ St. Mary's Tip-Off Tournament W, 80-47 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Lancaster Bible W, 58-56 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 29 at McDaniel * W, 50-49 Final - OT
Thu., Dec. 01 Muhlenberg * W, 74-71 Final - 3OT
Sat., Dec. 03 at Swarthmore * W, 72-51 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Gettysburg * W, 65-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Johns Hopkins * W, 72-58 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 at Messiah L, 62-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Haverford * L, 56-55 Final - OT
Tue., Jan. 10 at Bryn Mawr * W, 66-43 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 Ursinus * L, 52-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Washington College * W, 81-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Franklin & Marshall * W, 62-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Swarthmore * W, 78-37 Final
Tue., Jan. 24 Johns Hopkins * 7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 26 at Muhlenberg * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 28 at Haverford * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 01 McDaniel * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 04 Bryn Mawr * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 07 at Gettysburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 at Ursinus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 15 Franklin & Marshall * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 18 Washington College * 2:00 PM
  Senior Day
Wed., Feb. 22 Centennial Conference First Round TBA
Fri., Feb. 24 Centennial Conference Semifinals TBA
Sat., Feb. 25 Centennial Conference Championship TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition