2018-19 Red Devil Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 3-4
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 09
at
Postponed
Bucknell
A
Sat Sep 22
at
10:00 AM
TCNJ Invitational #
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Cancelled
TCNJ Invitational #
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Regionals #
UMW - Fredericksburg, Va.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Regionals #
UMW - Fredericksburg, Va.
A
October
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Loyola (Md.)
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Salisbury
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
T, 0-0
Drew Ranger Invitational #
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
T, 0-0
Ranger Invitational #
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
TCNJ
@ Hopewell Tennis Center
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ithaca
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Ambrose
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bloomsburg
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Morningside
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Case Western Reserve
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
N
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Haverford *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
11:00 AM
Ursinus *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Washington College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinals
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Final
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt