2017-18 Red Devil Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 10 at College of NJ Doubles Invite 10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. York (Pa.) @ Goucher College - Baltimore, Md. W, 8-1 Final
  at Goucher L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Regionals @ U. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Regionals @ U. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Mon., Oct. 02 vs. ITA Regionals @ U. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sat., Feb. 17 at Drew Ranger Invitational TBA
Sun., Feb. 18 at Drew Ranger Invitational TBA
Sat., Mar. 03 at TCNJ 12:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Schreiner @ Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Colorado Col. @ Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 24 at Johns Hopkins * 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 Swarthmore * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 04 Franklin & Marshall * TBA
Sat., Apr. 07 at Ursinus * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 McDaniel * TBA
Sat., Apr. 14 Washington College * TBA
Wed., Apr. 18 at Gettysburg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Haverford * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 at Muhlenberg * 4:00 PM
Thu., May. 03 at Centennial Conference Championships TBA
Sat., May. 05 at Centennial Conference Championships TBA
Sun., May. 06 at Centennial Conference Championships TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt