2018-19 Red Devil Men's Swimming Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5 .583 2-4 .333 Lost 3 4-3 2-2 1-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Oct. 27 Ursinus * L, 123-81 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 at Wilkes W, 107-92 Final
  vs. Lebanon Valley @ at Wilkes University W, 130-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Scranton W, 167-94 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Bloomsburg L, 158-98 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Messiah W, 144-58 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 at Gettysburg Invitational Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Gettysburg Invitational Final
Tue., Jan. 08 vs. CM IM Challenge @ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 2:00 pm
Fri., Jan. 18 Cabrini W, 108-79 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at McDaniel * W, 59-35 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Washington College * W, 131-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Franklin & Marshall * L, 133-129 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Gettysburg * L, 116-84 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Swarthmore * L, 162-95 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Gettysburg College Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Gettysburg College Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Gettysburg College Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Gettysburg College Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt