2016-17 Red Devil Men's Swimming Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-4 .636 3-3 .500 Lost 2 3-2 2-2 2-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Oct. 29 Ursinus * L, 117-88 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. Lycoming @ McDonogh High School W, 126-74 Final
  vs. Stevenson @ McDonogh High School W, 140-30 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Scranton W, 171-91 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Bloomsburg L, 143-55 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 Messiah W, 137-68 Final
Fri., Dec. 02 at Gettysburg Invitational Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Gettysburg Invitational Final
Mon., Jan. 09 vs. BC Sprint Invitational @ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Postponed
Sat., Jan. 14 at McDaniel * W, 60-35 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Washington College * W, 133-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Franklin & Marshall * W, 115-90 Final
  Senior Day
Wed., Feb. 01 at Gettysburg * L, 116-86 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Swarthmore * L, 113-92 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Franklin & Marshall - Lancaster, Pa.  
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Franklin & Marshall - Lancaster, Pa.  
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Franklin & Marshall - Lancaster, Pa. Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. NCAA Championships @ Shenandoah, Texas  
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. NCAA Championships @ Shenandoah, Texas  
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. NCAA Championships @ Shenandoah, Texas  
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. NCAA Championships @ Shenandoah, Texas  
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. NCAA Championships @ Shenandoah, Texas  
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition