2018-19 Red Devil Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Drexel @ PA Cup at Franklin & Marshall L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 at Franklin & Marshall L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Bates 1:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 18 at Navy 1:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Hobart @ Wesleyan University | Middletown, Conn. 1:00 PM
  vs. Colby @ Wesleyan University | Middletown, Conn. 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 02 at Wesleyan (Conn.) 9:00 AM
Mon., Jan. 14 vs. Tufts @ Providence, R.I. 12:00 PM
  at Brown 5:30 PM
Tue., Jan. 15 at Amherst 12:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 20 at Virginia 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 Middlebury 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. MId-Atlantic Championships @ UVA | Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Sun., Feb. 03 vs. Mid-Atlantic Championships @ UVA | Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Centennial Tournament at F&M (LCDS) 1:00 PM
  vs. TBA @ Centennial Consolation/Final 3:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Yale University | New Haven, Conn. TBA
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Yale University | New Haven, Conn. TBA
Sun., Feb. 17 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Yale University | New Haven, Conn. TBA
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ Brown University | Providence, R.I. TBA
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ Brown University | Providence, R.I. TBA
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ Brown University | Providence, R.I. TBA
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt