2018-19 Red Devil Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 5-4
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Drexel
@ PA Cup at Franklin & Marshall
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
Franklin & Marshall
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bates
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Navy
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Hobart
@ Wesleyan University | Middletown, Conn.
N
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Colby
@ Wesleyan University | Middletown, Conn.
N
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
January
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Tufts
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Brown
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 7-2
Amherst
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Cancelled
Virginia
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury
Senior Day
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Virginia
Mid-Atlantic Championships | Charlottesville, Va.
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
MIT
@ Charlottesville, Virginia (UVA) MASC Round Robin
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
George Washington
@ MId-Atlantic Championships at UVA
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
Haverford
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Franklin & Marshall
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Stanford
@ CSA Team Nationals | Yale University
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Conn. College
@ Yale (New Haven, Conn.)
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby %
@ New Haven, Conn.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Brown University | Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Amherst #
@ Brown University | Providence, R.I.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Brown University | Providence, R.I.
N
# Exhibition
% Post season

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt