2019 Red Devil Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 17
Goals 238
Assists 138
Goals/ game 14.00
Shots/ game 45.76
Shot % 30.6
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 13-10
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Sparks, Md.
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 16-10
Montclair St.
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Elizabethtown
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Cabrini
Start time moved to 3:00 pm
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 16-10
Roanoke
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Denison
@ Mustang Classic | Stevenson University
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Middlebury
@ Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 19-14
Washington College *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 15-7
McDaniel *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 19-6
Eastern
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Haverford *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 11-8
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 14-9
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 11-8
Ursinus *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 15-13
Gettysburg
Centennial Conference Semifinals
A
* Conference