2019 Red Devil Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 7
Goals 98
Assists 53
Goals/ game 14.00
Shots/ game 45.29
Shot % 30.9
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 13-10
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Sparks, Md.
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 16-10
Montclair St.
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Elizabethtown
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Cabrini
Start time moved to 3:00 pm
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 16-10
Roanoke
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Denison
@ Mustang Classic | Stevenson University
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Middlebury
@ Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Washington College *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Eastern
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinals
H
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
Centennial Conference Championship
H
Wed May 08
vs
TBA
NCAA First Round
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
NCAA Second Round
H
Wed May 15
vs
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals
H
Sun May 19
vs
TBA
NCAA Semifinals
H
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship
H
* Conference

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt