2018 Red Devil Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 17-4
Pct. .810
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 288
Assists 166
Goals/ game 13.71
Shots/ game 42.86
Shot % 32.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 15-9
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Sparks, Md
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 25-8
Montclair St.
H
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 13-11
#8 Cabrini
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Roanoke
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Widener
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 11-9
Stevenson
Mustang Classic
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Denison
@ Stevenson
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 14-8
Washington College *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 14-8
McDaniel *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Eastern
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 12-7
Haverford *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 12-11
#4 Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 15-6
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 11-9
#10 Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Ursinus *
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 17-16
#13 Franklin & Marshall %
H
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 9-8
Gettysburg %
Centennial Conference Final
A
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 16-12
Lynchburg %
NCAA Division III Tournament - Second Round
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
#12 Washington & Lee %
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
H
Wed May 16
at
Final
L, 9-7
# 7 Salisbury %
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season