2017 Red Devil Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 13
Goals 146
Assists 74
Goals/ game 11.23
Shots/ game 39.3
Shot % 28.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ St. Paul's School - Brooklandville, Md. W, 21-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Montclair St. W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Cabrini W, 11-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 at Widener W, 12-6 Final
 
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Denison @ Stevenson University L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Rochester Inst. @ Stevenson University - Owings Mills, Md. W, 10-9 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 25 Washington College * W, 9-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 at McDaniel * W, 9-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 at Eastern W, 10-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Haverford * W, 9-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 at Gettysburg * L, 11-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Swarthmore * W, 17-6 Final
  Senior Day
Sat., Apr. 22 at Muhlenberg * W, 17-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Franklin & Marshall * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Ursinus * 3:00 PM
Wed., May. 03 at Centennial Conference Semifinals TBA
Sat., May. 06 at Centennial Conference Championship TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition