2018-19 Red Devil Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 72.0
FG % 45.0
3PT % 35.4
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 13.1
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 72-59
York (Pa.)
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Washington and Lee
@ Morristown, NJ (Luing Gymnasium)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 91-69
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Jersey City, N.J.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 101-63
Muhlenberg *
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 86-70
Misericordia
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 67-53
Franklin & Marshall *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 87-82
Ursinus *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-86
McDaniel *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 65-58
Johns Hopkins *
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 53-44
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 70-66
Immaculata
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 84-66
Lebanon Valley
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 66-58
Haverford *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 67-53
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Washington College *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sun Jan 20
at
Final - OT
W, 73-70
McDaniel *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 80-64
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 95-88
Ursinus *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 75-59
Muhlenberg *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 82-70
Haverford *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 65-60
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 100-82
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 91-86
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 96-79
Washington College *
A
* Conference

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt