2017-18 Red Devil Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 16
Pts per game 71.9
FG % 45.9
3PT % 38.9
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 15.1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena L, 73-68 Final
  Great Lakes Invitational
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena W, 80-64 Final
  Great Lakes Invitational
Tue., Nov. 21 at Muhlenberg * W, 89-68 Final
Sun., Nov. 26 at #14 Chris. Newport W, 64-54 Final
Thu., Nov. 30 McDaniel * W, 74-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 #12 Swarthmore * L, 78-66 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Gettysburg * W, 73-68 Final
Mon., Dec. 18 at Lebanon Valley L, 86-55 Final
Tue., Dec. 19 #25 York (Pa.) L, 66-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 Misericordia W, 60-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 at Susquehanna W, 69-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Haverford * W, 101-59 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Johns Hopkins * L, 72-56 Final
Thu., Jan. 11 at Ursinus * L, 87-75 Final
Sun., Jan. 14 vs. Washington College * @ The Palestra (Philadelphia) L, 111-103 Final - 2OT
Wed., Jan. 17 #21 Franklin & Marshall * W, 55-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Swarthmore * 3:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 25 Muhlenberg * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Haverford * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at McDaniel * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Johns Hopkins * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Gettysburg * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Ursinus * 4:00 PM
  Senior Day
Wed., Feb. 14 at Franklin & Marshall * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Washington College * 4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Fri., Feb. 23 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Sat., Feb. 24 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt