2016-17 Red Devil Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-8 .529 6-4 .600 Lost 2 4-4 4-2 1-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
17 70.3 44.0 32.3 69.6 31.9 12.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Arcadia @ Fredericksburg, Va. W, 81-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Mary Washington W, 68-64 Final - OT
  Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament with W&J, Arcadia, Dickinson
Tue., Nov. 22 Muhlenberg * W, 75-65 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 Chris. Newport L, 76-56 Final
Thu., Dec. 01 at McDaniel * W, 52-42 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Swarthmore * L, 72-65 Final - OT
Wed., Dec. 07 Gettysburg * W, 47-42 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Wilkes W, 68-59 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Stockton @ Catholic University Tournament L, 82-79 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Arcadia @ Washington, D.C. L, 88-77 Final
  Catholic University Tournament
Tue., Jan. 03 Susquehanna L, 76-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Haverford * W, 76-69 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 at Johns Hopkins * W, 69-64 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 Ursinus * L, 82-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Washington College * W, 96-91 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Franklin & Marshall * L, 100-90 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 21 Swarthmore * L, 66-53 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 at Muhlenberg * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 28 at Haverford * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 01 McDaniel * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 04 Johns Hopkins * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 08 at Gettysburg * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 at Ursinus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 15 Franklin & Marshall * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 18 Washington College * 4:00 PM
  Senior Day
Wed., Feb. 22 Centennial Conference First Round TBA
Fri., Feb. 24 Centennial Conference Semifinals TBA
Sat., Feb. 25 Centennial Conference Championship TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition