2018 Red Devil Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.0
Shot % .075
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.66
Green cards 5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Salisbury @ Dallas, PA L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 at Elizabethtown L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 York (Pa.) L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Lebanon Valley W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Shenandoah L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Swarthmore * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Franklin & Marshall * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Muhlenberg * L, 2-1 Final - PS Away
Sat., Sep. 29 at Ursinus * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 Johns Hopkins * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Washington College * 1:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 Lynchburg 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Bryn Mawr * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 at Juniata 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Haverford * 12:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at McDaniel * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Gettysburg * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 31 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
Sat., Nov. 03 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
Sun., Nov. 04 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt