2018 Red Devil Football Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 Washington and Lee L, 16-10 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 08 at Muhlenberg * L, 14-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Gettysburg * W, 30-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Johns Hopkins * L, 62-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Susquehanna * L, 30-24 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 06 at McDaniel * W, 27-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Franklin & Marshall * L, 35-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Juniata * W, 47-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 Moravian * W, 36-29 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Ursinus * L, 31-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event