2018 Red Devil Football Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 Washington and Lee L, 16-10 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 08 at Muhlenberg * L, 14-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Gettysburg * W, 30-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Johns Hopkins * 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at McDaniel * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Franklin & Marshall * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 03 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 at Ursinus * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event