2017 Red Devil Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 02 at Randolph-Macon 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 Muhlenberg * 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 at Gettysburg * 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 Johns Hopkins * 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 McDaniel * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Franklin & Marshall * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Juniata * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 Ursinus * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition