2019 Red Devil Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 9-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 10-2
Games 29
Runs 217
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .396
Slugging % .422
Home Runs 12
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
King's (Pa.)
game played at Berwick High School Baseball Field
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
King's (Pa.)
game played at Berwick High School Baseball Field
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Albright
@ Aston, Pa.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Albright
@ Aston, Pa.
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Curry
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Curry
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Auburndale,Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Auburndale,Florida
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Fitchburg St.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Central (Iowa)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Gordon
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Gordon
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Keuka
@ WInter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keuka
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Wells
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Brockport
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Cabrini
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 16-1
Messiah
@ Grantham, PA
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Ursinus *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Ursinus *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Juniata
Rescheduled from March 2nd
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Haverford *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-3
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-6
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Shenandoah
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 10-3
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 17-6
Washington College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
McDaniel *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-5
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:30 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
Swarthmore *
H
* Conference

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt