2018 Red Devil Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-26
Pct. .235
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-11
Away 6-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 34
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .341
Slugging % .330
Home Runs 5
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 12-6
Roanoke
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 5-3
Roanoke
A
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 12-10
Juniata
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Hood
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 12-6
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Caltech
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Caltech
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-7
Claremont-M-S
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 11-6
La Verne
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 23-2
Redlands
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-2
Chapman
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Chapman
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-4
Occidental
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-1
Occidental
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-9
Ursinus *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 17-12
Ursinus *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Muhlenberg *
at Maplezone Sports Institute
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Muhlenberg *
Start Time has been pushed back to 4:00 pm
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Swarthmore *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
McDaniel *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 19-3
Messiah
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Washington College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Washington College *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Gettysburg *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 10-1
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Haverford *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Lancaster Bible
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Franklin & Marshall
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-7
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-4
Johns Hopkins *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Cancelled
Elizabethtown
H
* Conference