2017 Red Devil Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-6
Away 9-9
Neutral 7-5
Games 40
Runs 217
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .354
Slugging % .400
Home Runs 20
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 11-2
SUNY Oneonta
@ Diamond Nation
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
SUNY Oneonta
@ Flemington, N.J.
N
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
W, 8-4
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 7-4
Salisbury
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Salisbury
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 6-2
Hood
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Chain of Lakes Park, Fla. - Field #2
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Chain of Lakes Park, Fla. - Field #2
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Lakeland, Fla. - Henley Field
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Lakeland, Fla. - Henley Field
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Suffolk
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 12-7
TCNJ
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Fla. - Field #3
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Westfield St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Fla. - Field #6
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Westfield St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Fla. - Field #6
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Hamilton
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Fla. - Field #4
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Hamilton
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Fla. - Field #4
N
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 8-4
Shenandoah
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 13-1
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Juniata
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Juniata
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
Messiah
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Ursinus *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Ursinus *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 8-4
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 14-8
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-4
Swarthmore *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-6
Elizabethtown
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
McDaniel *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 18-1
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-4
Washington College *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 9-2
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Gettysburg *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 13-0
Haverford *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-3
Haverford *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-5
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Johns Hopkins *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 14 innings
L, 3-1
Johns Hopkins *
Senior Day
H
* Conference

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt