Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Les Poolman Director of Athletics/Chair of Physical Education 717-245-1320 poolman@dickinson.edu
Joel Quattrone Def. Coord/Assoc. AD 717-245-1364 quattron@dickinson.edu
Dina Henry Head Women's Basketball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 717-245-1625 henryd@dickinson.edu
Dave Webster Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Ass't. AD 717-245-1595 websterd@dickinson.edu
Cindy Grove Senior Administrative Assistant 717-245-1320 grovec@dickinson.edu
Charlie McGuire Director of Sports Information 717-245-1652 mcguire@dickinson.edu
Christian Payne Coordinator of Athletic Multimedia & Marketing 717-254-8102 paynec@dickinson.edu
Janelle Nolt Athletic Trainer 717-245-1651 noltj@dickinson.edu
Adam Richmond Athletic Trainer 717-245-1366 richmona@dickinson.edu
Trey McNamee Athletic Trainer 717-245-1888 mcnameel@dickinson.edu
Charlie Hambrook Field Manager/Asst. Equip. Manager 717-245-1265 hambrooc@dickinson.edu
Bob Penner Equipment Manager 717-245-1265 penner@dicknson.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Hanson Head Baseball Coach 717-245-1982 hansonc@dickinson.edu
Brian Goodling Assistant Baseball Coach
Zach Ullrich Assistant Baseball Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Seretti Men's Basketball Head Coach 717-245-1650 serettia@dickinson.edu
Ethan Stewart-Smith Men's Basketball Assistant Coach 717-245-1650 stewarte@dickinson.edu
Adam Spinella Student Assistant Men's Basketball Coach spinella@dickinson.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Dina Henry Head Women's Basketball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 717-245-1625 henryd@dickinson.edu
Jeremiah Henry Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 717-245-1625 henryje@dickinson.edu
Alexa Barbush Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 717-245-1625 barbusha@dickinson.edu
Women's Basketball Prospective Recruit Information 717-245-1625 womensbasketball@dickinson.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach 717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Lindsay Cullen Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 717-245-1693 cullenl@dickinson.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach 717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Lindsay Cullen Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 717-245-1693 cullenl@dickinson.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Caitlin Williams Head Field Hockey Coach 717-245-1526 willicai@dickinson.edu
Caitlin Brownley Assistant Field Hockey Coach 254-8515 brownlec@dickinson.edu
Kellina Yarrish Assistant Field Hockey Coach 254-8515


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Darwin Breaux Head Coach 717-245-1644 breaux@dickinson.edu
Joel Quattrone Def. Coord/Assoc. AD 717-245-1364 quattron@dickinson.edu
Jonathan Bannister Assistant Football Coach 717-2451348 bannistj@dickinson.edu
Bob Jazwinski Defensive Line Coach 717-245-1126 jazwinsr@dickinson.edu
Alex Tosi Assistant Football Coach 717-245-1438 tosia@dickinson.edu
Ben Miller Offensive Line Coach
Steve Reider Wide Receivers Coach
Scott Shank Offensive Backs Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Darwin Breaux Head Men's Golf/Football Coach 717-245-1644 breaux@dickinson.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Scott McQuaig Head Women's Golf Coach 717-245-1320 hsm@smsd.us


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Webster Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Ass't. AD 717-245-1595 websterd@dickinson.edu
James Malone Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 717-245-1951 malonej@dickinson.edu
John Haus Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach hausj@dickinson.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kim Lowry Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 717-245-1662 lowryk@dickinson.edu
Lauren Sokol Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 717-254-8512 sokoll@dickinson.edu
Jessie Wallace Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Redding Men's Soccer Head Coach 717-245-1935 reddingb@dickinson.edu
Chris Hartman Assistant Men's Soccer Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Tyrrell Head Women's Soccer Coach 717-245-1981 tyrrellk@dickinson.edu
Scott Griffith Assistant Women's Soccer Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Richwine Head Softball Coach 717-245-1733 richwinm@dickinson.edu


Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Richards M&W Swimming Head Coach 717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu
Melanie Redican Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 717-245-1106 redicanm@dickinson.edu


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Richards M&W Swimming Head Coach 717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu
Melanie Redican Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 717-245-1106 redicanm@dickinson.edu


Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach

Name Title Phone Email


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
David London Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 717-245-1919 londond@dickinson.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
David London Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 717-245-1919 londond@dickinson.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach 717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Lindsay Cullen Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 717-245-1693 cullenl@dickinson.edu
Dawn Coster Assistant Track & Field Coach costerd@dickinson.edu
Chris Johnson Assistant Track & Field Coach johnsonc@dickinson.edu
Scott Still Assistant Track & Field Coach stillsc@dickinson.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Don Nichter Head M&W Track & Field Coach 717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Lindsay Cullen Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 717-245-1693 cullenl@dickinson.edu
Dawn Coster Assistant Track & Field Coach costerd@dickinson.edu
Chris Johnson Assistant Track & Field Coach johnsonc@dickinson.edu
Scott Still Assistant Track & Field Coach stillsc@dickinson.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Reynolds Head Women's Volleyball Coach 717-245-1331 reynolds@dickinson.edu


Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition