Dickinson College Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)

The Dickinson College Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) is an organization of student-athlete leaders who represent the best interests of the student-athlete experience at Dickinson College, within the Centennial Conference and within the NCAA Division III. SAAC is dedicated to promoting excellence in academics and athletics, sportsmanship, citizenship and volunteerism while serving a liaison function between the college’s student athletes and the athletic administration.

SAAC intends to enhance the student-athlete experience at Dickinson College and encourages input and feedback from the student body about any issues that need to be addressed or ideas that should be considered.

FACEBOOK | Like the Dickinson S.A.A.C. page

Athletic Department Liaisons

Katherine Bixby - Head Women's Basketball Coach

Carly Zinn - Assistant Athletic Director/Head Field Hockey Coach

Committee Photos 

2016-17 SAAC Members    
Polly Terzian '17 Cross Country/Track & Field President
James Ward '17 Football Vice President
Lauren Ahern '17 Volleyball  
Lauren Beecher '18 Volleyball/Lacrosse  
Mary Katherine Brosnan '19 Soccer  
James Bundren '17 Soccer  
Dina Dahdul '20 Basketball  
Merritt Davis '17 Field Hockey/Squash  
Shawn Diniz '18 Tennis  
Killian Donahue '19 Soccer  
Patrick Finneran '19 Lacrosse  
Duncan Hopkins '19 Cross Country/Track & Field  
Kiernan Jordan '19 Swimming  
Jake Kessel '18 Golf  
Killian Kueny '19 Softball  
Frances (Stuart) Lemay '18 Squash  
Miles Lindsey '18 Track & Field  
Cory Litman '19 Squash  
Samantha Marmo '19 Lacrosse  
Madison Milaszewski '19 Softball  
Katie Montgomery '18 Cross Country/Track & Field  
Alison Mueller '18 Golf  
Connor Murphy '18 Lacrosse  
Julia Murphy '20 Field Hockey  
Sarah Murphy '19 Squash  
Madison Parks '17 Tennis  
Marcus Robinson '18 Track & Field  
Rebecca Safranek '19 Soccer  
Bakary Samasa '19 Track & Field  
Katherine Schmidt '19 Swimming  
Ryan Schutte '17 Football  
Jennifer Smith '17 Basketball  
Jonathan Stenger '18 Basketball  
Nicholas Struzenski '18 Squash  
Robert Thompson '18 Basketball  
Kacey Waleski '20 Volleyball  
James Ward '17 Football  
Theodore (Teddy) Wilhelm '19 Baseball  


Additional Links  
SAAC Red Devil Athlete of the Week
Centennial Conference SAAC
Mission Statement & Philosophy
Why We Play Division III
Its On Us Video


  • $entry.alt



  • $entry.alt